top of page

2024-25 Pumpkin Doodle Babies Promoter Search

It's that time of year when Pumpkin Doodle Babies and artist Kory Fann are hosting their annual Promoter Search! I've been a part of the PDB Promoter team for the past three years and I'm happy to continue being a part of this awesome group. Today, I'll be sharing the details of the search and my experience in the program, in case any of my dollie friends reading are interested in applying.




The Pumpkin Doodle Babies Promoter Search

This year, the promoter search is held from May 6 - 20, 2024. Applications must be submitted by May 20, 11:59 pm CST.


What PDB Is Looking For

Pumpkin Doodle Babies is searching for enthusiastic and engaging reborn doll collectors who enjoy making content on social media platforms such as: Facebook, YouTube, TikTok and Instagram. A large social media following is not required, but definitely is a plus! There are no age restrictions, however if you are a minor, you must be accompanied by an adult in running your social media accounts. Applications are open to residents worldwide.


Promoter Benefits

Once selected, PDB promoters are granted the following benefits:

  • (1) Custom made reborn baby or toddler of your choosing, for content creation.

  • Personalized discount code to track your promoter progress

  • Exclusive membership into the PDB Marketing Team Facebook group

  • Opportunity to gain points towards a free custom doll


My Experience as a PDB Promoter

Being a promoter is so much fun. I got the opportunity to make friends with other reborn doll collectors that I may not have discovered, had it been for this program. In any given promoter year, there is around 5-6 team members. It's fun to post in the special Facebook group, but most of my friendships were built over DMs on Instagram. Like me, the other team members had social media accounts dedicated to the reborn hobby. It was nice to have a dedicated group who supported each other's content. It's also super cool to be compensated in way, for the efforts I've already been doing...creating content on YouTube and sharing about my favorite reborn doll artists!


To start, you are allowed (1) free custom reborn doll. This doll is meant to be used in your promotional content, to showcase the artist's work and encourage new customers to purchase at Pumpkin Doodle Babies. When you post content featuring your PDB doll, its key to share your discount code! So far, the rules and requirements have been simple. I get to choose the type of promotional content I want to make; often times I switch it up between videos and social media posts. I'm able to track my progress with monthly updates from Kory on the usage of my discount code. Once I reach 10 uses of my code, I am allowed another custom reborn doll for free!


It's a pretty sweet deal if you ask me :) I look forward to seeing who will be added to the 2024-2025 group!


My Pumpkin Doodle Babies Collection

The following dolls have been collected over my time in the PDB Promoter program. This list excludes any PDB dolls purchased on my own.


2022 - Raya by Ping Lau (Devony)

2023 - Avalon by Jannie de Lange (Robin)

Perla by Jannie de Lange (Becca)

Malik by Jorja Pigott (Khaleel)

2024 - Coming soon!


6 views0 comments

DollieLovex3 is a social media platform (YouTube, Instagram and web) dedicated to the hobby of Reborn Doll collecting, educating new hobbyists and sharing the love of dolls.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page